Dwarf N 11

You need to climb everywhere in Newcastle. There are so many slopes like FREAKING a lot. The journey to the library OMG is so long (doesnt help the fact that there is a steep slope). There is even one in the shopping mall. I am not kidding you. I think I could lose all the weight from eating ice cream and donuts just by going out of my room. But that is great anyway. I dont have to sweat myself in the gym.  Well, every cloud has a silver lining. Oh yeah by the way why are the people in Newcastle so vertically superior? I feel like I am a dwarf around them. They also love to wear dark coloured clothes. Well guess I can shine then. I love to wear bright colours. It just lifts my spirits up to a whole new level especially during those days with long never ending lectures. Lectures have started and now I cant help but have qualms about whether I had made the right decision of doing this field of study. Many students here are way way better than me. I guess I just have to work harder. Oh wait, it has been a long time since I have talked about 11. Still remember? The one yang tak gentleman langsung? The one who tak puasa…..OMG I dont think I can ever forget about that one. Anyway, I saw him in campus. YUP! He is studying in Newcastle. Hooray! At least there is something nice to look at in Newcastle other than the horrendous litter on the road. Its getting windy here. Like when I say windy, its REALLY REALLY WINDY to the extent it can sweep off all the litter to more than two metres high. My face got hit by a leaf twice and the next day, red spots appeared. Fed up. That leaf is a fly in the ointment man!

Leave a comment